Term Starts:
Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Half Term:
Monday, 26 October to
Friday, 30 October

Term ends:
Wednesday, 9 December, 12pm

Term Starts:
Thursday, 7 January 2021

Half Term:
Monday, 15 February to
Friday, 19 February

Term ends:
Wednesday, 31 March, 12pm

Term Starts:
Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday:
Monday 3 May

Half Term:
Monday, 31 May to Friday 4 June

Term Ends:
Wednesday, 7 July, 12pm

We finish at 12pm/noon on the last day of term, there is no lunch.

“You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of conversation.”

Rita Dunn

“If a child is not learning the way you are teaching, then you must teach the way a child learns.”

Rita Dunn